Home |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce [home link]

Buy Cool WLP Stuff!

The Great Luke Ski: unCONVENTIONal

Sale: $5.61
Save: 66% off

The 6th album by 'the great Luke Ski' features such nerdy hits as "Vader Boy", "Grease Wars", "A Man Named Jayne", "Geeks of the Industry", "Sex Kittens From Mars", "Star Wars Prequel Homesick Blues", "The Spongy Dance", and more! Special guest appearances by Worm Quartet and the Nick Atoms!

1. Geeks of the Industry
2. Starscream Does Shakespeare
3. A Man Named Jayne - featuring the Nick Atoms
4. It's ShoEboX, Dammit! - featuring Worm Quartet
5. Map Light - featuring Worm Quartet
6. Bring The Joy - featuring the Nick Atoms
7. How Not To Be A Hypocrite - featuring Worm Quartet
8. The Spongy Dance
9. Christopher Walken Sings SpongeBob SquarePants
10. Survivor The Animated Series - Bongo Tribe
11. Survivor The Animated Series - Hellaholio Tribe
12. Survivor The Animated Series - Barbera Tribe
13. Survivor The Animated Series - Tribal Council
14. The Simple Life with Harley Quinn and Daria - featuring Rachel Thurston as Daria
15. Dave Chapelle Sings Rowlf Harris
16. Sex Kittens From Mars - featuring Rachel Thurston, Amy Sienkowski, & Carrie Dahlby
17. Star Wars Prequel Homesick Blues
18. Vader Boy - featuring Carrie Dahlby and the Nick Atoms
19. SKI! True Hollywood Story - The first Star Wars movie
20. Grease Wars - featuring Carrie Dahlby as Princess Leia
21. SKI! True Hollywood Story - Tune in next time
22. the great Luke Ski vs. The Nick Atoms
23. What's Up Spock? - Phloxed-Up Remix
24. Eggo The Parrot

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LSKI UN
  • 5 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Gnome Productions

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 10 July, 2008.

 | Home |