Home |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce [home link]

Buy Cool WLP Stuff!

Tom Smith: iTom 2.0: Transitions

Sale: $6.25
Save: 50% off

The second iTom collection is a crazed and eclectic mix of brand-new songs, mostly on the subject of change and transition -- from being awake to being asleep, from Republican control of Congress to Democratic, from your S.O. leaving to your self-image leaving, from how much you want to grow up to how much you want to stay a child.

NOTE: This CD has no cover sheet or liner notes; it ships solely as a disk in a jewel case to save a couple bucks. For lyrics, notes and stuff, check tomsmithonline.com .

* I Ain't Got Time For The Blues
* For Us All
* Hamster Brain
* So, Thanks
* Whose Idea Was
* Bodyhacking
* Alternate Universe Lost and Found
* A Pirate Christmas
* Baby New Year
* Suit of Armor
* Dave
* Take Your Hands Off the Bear
* Yeah, Yeah, Transitions
* Bonus: An Ecclesiastes For Rose

Add to Cart:

  • Model: TSMITH ITOM2
  • 4 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Pretzel Productions

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 June, 2009.

 | Home |