Home |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce [home link]

Buy Cool WLP Stuff!

Tom Smith: More than FuMP: Songs of the FuMP Vol. 2

Sale: $6.25
Save: 50% off

Ready for this? About half the songs on this album are specifically for kids. ("Who The Fuck Is Matt" notwithstanding.) Truly, the Tom are a-changin'. Anyhow. here are all of the songs Tom did for The FuMP in 2008 and the first half of 2009, with a few non-FuMP ditties along the way. As usual, nothing is safe -- zombies, pirates, ninjas, Dr. Horrible, Death Note, research animals, bunnies, Jonathan Coulton, food, love itself. And Watchmen. Don't forget Watchmen. Also, "Stony Peak" and "I Had A Shoggoth" have been remixed from their original FuMP releases, with even a new joke here and there!

NOTE: This CD has no cover sheet or liner notes; it ships solely as a disk in a jewel case to save a couple bucks. For lyrics, notes and stuff, check tomsmithonline.com .

* Lumberin' Bunny
* Stony Peak
* I Had a Shoggoth
* Still a Nerd
* Go Drosophila Go
* Who the Fuck is Matt?
* Zombie Pirates in Love
* Giant Monster
* Bad Horse Death Note
* Redneck Ninjas
* Cooking for 93
* Songwriting Workship
* Cast Iron Stomach
* Could It Be Shplove
* Rorschach Love

Add to Cart:

  • Model: TSMITH FUMP2
  • 4 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Pretzel Productions

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 06 April, 2011.

 | Home |