Home |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce [home link]

Buy Cool WLP Stuff!

Devo Spice: Gnome Sane?

Sale: $5.27
Save: 66% off

Gnome Sane by Devo Spice features 19 tracks of hilarious hip hop tracks including his hit songs "Platform Wars," "I Hate Mondays," "Nothin' But A Geek Thang," and more! This album features guest appearances by Worm Quartet, the great Luke Ski, MC Lars, YTCracker, and delivers over 70 minutes of comedy rap.

Track list:
1. I Hate Mondays
2. Platform Wars
3. Half-Assed Rapper
4. The Geeks Come Out At Night
5. The Dumbest Song On Rock Band
6. Written On Twitter
7. Enhanced
8. Nerds Rule
9. Brain Food
10. Why Are You Friending Me On Facebook?
11. Nothin' But A Geek Thang
12. I'm Not Your Personal IT Guy
13. Romantic Interlude
14. Earworm
15. Not Amused
16. Flight Check
17. PC Halloween
18. Weird Al Didn't Write This Song
19. Lean Christmas

Add to Cart:

  • 5 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: FIDIM Interactive LLC

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 17 June, 2011.

 | Home |