Home |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce [home link]

Buy Cool WLP Stuff!

Max DeGroot: A Tail Told by an Idiot

Sale: $3.57
Save: 66% off

A TAIL TOLD BY AN IDIOT is Max DeGroot's second CD, featuring a raft of parodies from 2008! The foremost filker of fur fandom doesn't stop with songs about fur conventions, animal habits and "yiffy", though- he also covers subjects both topical (such as the 2008 and 2009 Presidential campaign and football quarterbacks) and timeless (failed diets, hygiene, Apple computers). He even brings us a song based on the works of Larry Niven! From mocking Obama, Paul McCartney and Susan Boyle to sharing the chagrin of furcon attendees, Max DeGroot consistently brings the funny with every song!

Song list:

  1. Ballad of the Bulge
  2. Campaign News
  3. Halitosis
  4. Attending Fur Conventions
  5. Really Chasing Cars
  6. Brady Quinn
  7. Lookatthat
  8. Mister Yiffy
  9. Paul McCartney
  10. Steve's Still Alive
  11. Obama!
  12. Ode to Susan Boyle

Add to Cart:

  • Model: MAX IDIOT
  • 3 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 04 February, 2011.

 | Home |