Home |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce [home link]

Buy Cool WLP Stuff!

The FuMP Volume 18

Sale: $3.91
Save: 66% off

The FuMP Volume 18 contains all the songs posted at TheFuMP.com during November and December of 2009 including I Gotta Fever, Santa's Gonna Telecommute This Christmas, and The FuMP's most downloaded song ever, Tweetin' On A Jet Plane by Steve Goodie.

Track list:
1. Tweetin On A Jet Plane by Steve Goodie
2. Teabaggin' The USA by The Chris Waffle Experience
3. Gravy by TV's Kyle
4. Blockbuster Video Girl by Bob Ricci
5. Captain Abduction by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
6. Karma Jolt [Hobo Bob Remix] by The Gothsicles
7. I Gotta Fever by Moneyshot Cosmonauts
8. New Moon by Tom Smith
9. Thank God Thanksgiving Only Comes Once A Year by Steve Goodie
10. The Hanna Barbera Polka by the great Luke Ski
11. Ho Is On The Rag by Devo Spice
12. Toy Food by Lemon Demon
13. I Bagged A Tiger! by Steve Goodie
14. Blame the Elves by Moneyshot Cosmonauts
15. Santa's Gonna Telecommute This Christmas by Power Salad
16. White Elephant by The Chris Waffle Experience
17. All I Want For Christmas Is Stuff by TV's Kyle
18. Lesbian by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
19. The Twelve Signs Of Swine Flu by Steve Goodie
20. Bacon - John Denver As A MoFo Version by Tom Smith

Add to Cart:

  • Model: FUMP 18
  • 2 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: FIDIM Interactive LLC

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 17 June, 2011.

 | Home |