Home |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce [home link]

Buy Cool WLP Stuff!

The FuMP Volume 21


The FuMP Volume 21 is now available featuring all the songs posted during May and June of 2010. This time we bring you 2 updated Luke Ski classics: Fanboy, and Gowron Said Knock You Out, plus Power Salad's tribute to Lost, and Steve Goodie's lament on the oil spill in the gulf.

Track list:
1. Raichu a Song by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
2. Brown Booger by Steve Goodie
3. Rentboy by Robert Lund and Spaff.com
4. Sexy DVD by Lemon Demon
5. What? by TV's Kyle
6. Deathworks SKG by Cirque du So What
7. Fanboy (2010 Edition) by the great Luke Ski
8. Lost Without My Lost by Power Salad
9. 307 Ale by Tom Smith
10. Eat You Now by Robert Lund and Spaff.com
11. Go Commando by Morning Sidekick
12. Black Water (BP Version) by Steve Goodie
13. Turtle Riding A Dog by TV's Kyle
14. Food Belongs in Me by Nuclear Bubble Wrap (feat. Johnna Day)
15. Operation: Desert Storm by Tom Smith
16. Gowron Said Knock You Out (2010 Edition) by the great Luke Ski
17. I Hate Mondays by Devo Spice
18. Smells Like Karen Carpenter by Moneyshot Cosmonauts

Add to Cart:

  • Model: FUMP 21
  • 2 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: FIDIM Interactive LLC

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 17 June, 2011.

 | Home |