Home |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce [home link]

Buy Cool WLP Stuff!

The FuMP Volume 23


The FuMP Volume 23 features all the songs posted to The FuMP during September and October of 2010, including the hits Shall We Burn A Book For Jesus by Steve Goodie, We're All Gonna Die by Insane Ian, and Onry Hanj*b by Seamonkey (which inspired the cover).

Insert this CD into your computer to see The Great Luke Ski interview the lovely and talented Carrie Dahlby during one of their get togethers to record their podcast Bad Rapport.

Track list:
1. Burning Ambitions by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
2. Ben Bernanke by Lemon Demon
3. Shall We Burn A Book For Jesus by Steve Goodie
4. CosPlaying FanGurls by Insane Ian featuring the great Luke Ski
5. I Hate The Google Everything Sidebar by Jesse Smith
6. Apple Feast by TV's Kyle
7. Onry Handj*b by Seamonkey
8. Electric Razor Blues by Power Salad
9. Zombie-And-B by Tom Smith
10. Spookier Than You by TV's Kyle
11. On My Own by Positude
12. Act Pottery by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
13. Halloween by Steve Goodie
14. Halloween Night by Dino-Mike
15. We're All Gonna Die by Insane Ian featuring Kiki Canon, Devo Spice and Schaffer the Darklord
16. What a Friend We Have In Cthulhu by Consortium Of Genius
17. Blues Campbell by the great Luke Ski
18. Zombie Momma by Toyboat

Add to Cart:

  • Model: FUMP 23
  • 2 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: FIDIM Interactive LLC

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 17 June, 2011.

 | Home |