Home |  Log In
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce [home link]

Buy Cool WLP Stuff!

The FuMP Volume 26


Flat 29, Worm Quartet, Devo Spice and MC Lars, Robert Lund and Spaff, Tom Smith, and more come together to bring you bizarrely twisted tunes from TheFuMP.com. Featuring artwork by Devo Spice and an exclusive bonus video from The Boobles The FuMP Volume 26 is a must have for any comedy music fan.

Track list:
1. Hulahoop by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
2. Cook Up A Little Bit Of Love by Flat 29
3. Snoopy The Dogg by the great Luke Ski
4. (I Wanna Be Your) Hugh Hefner by Robert Lund and Spaff.com
5. Nuff Liquor by Dino-Mike
6. Where Would I Be Without Me (Charlie Sheen Edition) by Steve Goodie
7. Charlie Sheen by Power Salad
8. There's a Gobloot in my Zorch by TVs Kyle
9. The Super Epic Video Game Medley II: Championship Edition by Insane Ian
10. DOUBLE DILDO SONG!! by Jesse Smith
11. Earworm by Devo Spice featuring MC Lars
12. Kenny's Lament by Nuclear Bubble Wrap
13. Vampire Penguins (2011 Re-Penged) by Worm Quartet
14. Sneaking Snacks Into the Cinema by Flat 29 featuring the great Luke Ski and Carrie Dahlby
15. Bob-Omb by Insane Ian
16. There's a Llama Inside My Fridge by TVs Kyle
17. Calling Dr. Phil by Steve Goodie
18. Fake It Better, Granito by Tom Smith
19. Dress This Way by Morning Sidekick

Add to Cart:

  • Model: FUMP 26
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: FIDIM Interactive LLC

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 17 June, 2011.

 | Home |